5 comments on ““3G – A Killer Connection” (2013) – Hindi Horror

  1. I thought it was going to be like Cell when I read the title. It’s different. Sounds interesting but does it have dance in it? 😉

    You’re on Bollywood hype now 😉

    hahaha I laughed at the mention of the smoking ad XD

    • Dancing? But of course!! 😉

      Seriously…. I don’t think the Hindi audience will watch a movie without musical numbers… They probably think all our Western films are weird for not having them in every movie. (OMG!!… Now I’m trying to picture “Pacific Rim” with giant dancing robots!!….Hahaha!!)

      No, not really on a Bollywood streak… it’s just that usually when I buy DVD’s from somewhere overseas I tend to grab a big ol’ pile all at once, so I end up watching a lot from once place all at once. 😉

      • HUahahahahaha Dancing Giant robot and Kaiju!! that would make the best comedy of the century 😉

        Maybe that’s one of Bollywood policy.

  2. It was a good movie so far as mind is invested for a common cinema goer but a waste of time for wise people.

    • Yeah… not an amazing effort, but not overly embarassing either. Kinda “middle of the road” blehhh. Still, as I really like the exotic look and feel of Hindi cinema, I was reasonably entertained. That’s just how this lil’ lady rolls… 😉

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!