7 comments on ““Holdin’ My Breath…”

  1. Good luck on the future swimming adventures!

    Thanks for the wonderfully weird mermaid season. Something you’ll only find in this little corner of the internet πŸ™‚

    • Hahaha!! We’ve practiced together quite a bit this summer but I’m still pretty pathetic in the water. No danger of me making an amphibious invasion of anywhere anytime soon… πŸ˜‰

      Yep, I’m pretty happy with this month’s festival… it really helped me focus and get back to posting more, something I’ve had enormous trouble with of late. I’ve got just one more left to do… and hopefully I’ll squeeze it up later today before the month officially ends. πŸ™‚

      • πŸ™‚
        I’m falling behind again… d’ohh!! Always seems to happen just when I get on a roll. Hopefully I’ll get the chance to finish up another couple posts by Wednesday, including a Review that I’ve been working on for a Vietnamese ghost story I watched a while back.

  2. Fun story. I can swim but when it comes to snorkeling, I was also a bit freak out because I my feet couldn’t touch the bottom. My husband is a dolphin, he can swim in the ocean without vest

    • Novia!! πŸ™‚

      I’ve missed hearing from you! I hope all is well… and the baby? Has it arrived yet? (Sorry… I'm just soooo anxious to finally hear about your little one!! )

      Nothing much new for me… Things here are pretty much as usual for this time of year… work has been keeping me busy, busy, busy…. and yep… I’ve fallen behind here at the ol’ Litterbox again. πŸ˜‰

      Same ol’ same old…. πŸ˜‰

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

