4 comments on “Anniversary Time Again!

    • Thank you Marcel. It’s been a rough year so far… but I’m hoping warm summery weather will rescue me. At least as soon as it gets here that is… 🙂

  1. Happy Anniversary!!! Greetings from a longtime reader of your blog!!! I am an Indian girl, and have an obsession with horror movies, so much so that I have pretty much exhausted the current crop of English and Hindi movies and am forced to seek my highs in the form of subtitled gems from faraway lands. Thank you for reviewing Hindi movies; if you like, could you please review one or more of the below? Please forgive my assumption that you haven’t watched these in case you already have and decided that they weren’t worthy of a review. Ok, here goes:
    1. Raaz (The Secret)
    2. Raaz 2
    3. Raaz 3
    4. Vaastushashtra
    5. 1920
    6. 1920:Evil returns
    7. 1920:London
    8. Phoonk
    9. Phoonk 2
    10. Darna mana hai
    11. Darna zaroori hai
    12. Raat

    Apart from the last one, all the others are fairly recent movies and do not have the cheesiness of the Ramsay brothers’ offerings. I hope that you end up liking at least some of them enough to write a review; they are a joy to read!! If nothing else, I hope I have provided you with some avenues to pass the time should you chance upon a boring evening or two. 🙂 Have a great time!!

    • Why hello Chaitali and welcome to my little Litterbox! 🙂

      Always nice to hear from another female fellow horror movie fan. Yep, I’ve seen most of the ones you’ve mentioned (and even did reviews for Phoonk and it’s sequel) although I haven written up reviews for most of them. That happens occasionally for various reasons. Sometimes a film just doesn’t grab me enough, or more likely, I just spaz out and plan to do one but just plain forget…. d’ohhh!!

      Indian horror is one of my favorite things, so do expect more of them to pop up once I get my lazy butt motivated again! 😉

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

