9 comments on ““Long Time, No Post…”

  1. Whoo!! Well, we’re back home, and hopefully I’ll be able to post all about it later today. It was fun and relaxing and just the getaway we needed. 🙂

    • Bleahhh!! As you can see… I blew THAT plan all to heck. But I’m still gonna write about our trip. Or rather, I’m gonna try to write something that I don’t keep obsessively re-writing over and over….

      I got a start on that this last Monday, but got distracted and just lost steam…. darn it. Keep your eyes peeled, Gentle Visitors, It’ll happen. (Soon I hope…. 😦 )

  2. I miss your anniversary 😦

    happy (late) anniversary Miyuki and Carolyn 🙂

    I have been away just like you. We sure need to make more effort to blog 😉

    • Awww, thanks Novia! 🙂

      It makes me happy to know that you now have someone to share your life with too. Now you get to enjoy all the little moments together that only two people who share love everyday can know and understand. Hopefully it’ll inspire you and you’ll have even more wonderful stories to share with us all. I can’t wait till next year to hear how your first Anniversary goes! 🙂

      • 🙂
        You know, I never thought being married is wonderful till I live in it myself.
        Same as you, can’t wait to see what will happen in the first year of my marriage 😉

      • I have the feeling you’ll enjoy being a “couple” rather than a “single”, just like I have found. Soon though you will have a little one to make it three! I can’t wait to hear how much you enjoy that… it’s something Carolyn and I can’t experience together. Well… not easily anyways… 😉

      • You’re right 🙂
        I am not a romantic girl who enjoy romantic story but it does surprise me how being with him always make me happy. Just seeing him at home already makes me feel peace

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

