7 comments on ““Spring Thaw?”

  1. Well… almost. I woke at dawn this morning to be greeted with more freezing temps and snow flurries… again!! O’ weather, why do you tease me so cruelly?

    But thanks for the good wishes…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • She’s doing really well and is up and about now… although still needing rehab sessions to build up the strength she lost being hurt so badly and bedridden for so long. I’m just glad that she looks so much better now than when it first happened. She’ll have a few scars from this, but nothing horrible or disfiguring or crippling, thank goodness.

    • Hahaha!! No worries… I know how busy you are getting ready for your move soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

      I’ve been super busy myself of late… as the lack of any new posts here can testify to. Hopefully I’ll be able to shake myself loose and get back to things… but unfortunately… along with the arrival of Spring, my annual bout of Seasonal Insomnia has shown up for it’s visit too. I’m restless and twitchy and starting to drive my sweetie crazy as well with my increased energy levels and lack of focus. This year is particularly bad as the weather keeps seesawing back and forth from cold and damp to warm and nice…. that tends to make my mood swings more uneven.

      Hopefully I’ll even out and get back to my normal balance before next month. Seriously looking forward to our 1st Wedding Anniversary!! Looks like we’re going to use it as an excuse to take another trip down to Sandra’s and celebrate things there. ๐Ÿ˜‰

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

