10 comments on ““Thrilling Adventures!!” – March Theme Movie Review Marathon 2015

  1. Miyukiiiii….I accidentally deleted your email 😦
    I read it at school but had no time to reply and then when I deleted all the junk mails (unnecessary mails to keep), I accidentally deleted yours. So sorry 😦

    Anyway…I would love to do it but I need to find the movie first. I saw it on TV years and years ago.

    • No worries Novia… πŸ˜‰ Just happy you want to share this fun with us.

      I’m sorry I haven’t gotten back to anybody for a couple of days, but we’ve been out of town since early Saturday morning. Carolyn’s sister Sandra was involved in a really bad automobile accident and we’ve been down at the hospital where she’s been and only gotten back home just now. 😦

      • Bad roads and wintery slush ended up making their car slide off the road and roll into some trees. The kids are banged up but fine now, poor Sandra got hurt really badly but she’s out of danger now. Scared the heck out of us.

      • Yes, we got another call from Allan, her husband, the other night, and they’ve taken the tubes out of her mouth so she could talk to Carolyn and me over the phone. She’s doing much better and we hope maybe to sneak down for another visit Monday.

  2. All my best wishes on their way over the Atlantic to you and your family Miyu. I suspect this might understandably put this little project on hold. But I’ll drop something in your mailbox anyway.

    Take care of yourself and fingers crossed everything works out ok.

    • Thank you Stephen… and you have my condolences for your own recent loss as well. I just read about it last evening and had planned to comment today.

      Actually it shouldn’t slow things much at all. I’ll be out of town a couple days here and there, but my initial “Raiders” review is almost done. I had just about finished it before this all happened.

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

