4 comments on ““OK… Winter… Enough Already…”

  1. Poor Miyuki…I never have snow so I don’t really know how you can spend time with that much snow.

    By the way, I love that picture you shared, poor snow man ahahaha

    • Hahahaha!! I generally don’t think of it as “spending time with it”… more like “grimly enduring it”. Lately it’s been harder than usual to do even that. I soooo envy you the warmth and tropical climate you have in Jakarta.

      **Giggle** I saw that murdered snowman picture and a secert lil’ part of me was soooo tickled by it even if it’s sooo sooo evil and wrong… 😉

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

