7 comments on ““Dashing Through The Snow!!”

  1. Why thank you both!! 🙂

    We just got back late last evening after a great relaxing visit with the family. Naturally I had to go into work super early today to take charge of all those little details that always slip by when I’m not there, but hopefully I’ll be able to post all about our trip soon. Till then!! 😉

  2. I hope the two of you had a really good time. I feel awful that Carolyn’s parents are so stuck in their rut. Maybe someday they’ll realize what they’ve done. I’m thrilled that her sister is so accepting though. Big hugs to both of you. 🙂 I’m looking forward to reading about your trip.

    • We did. This last mean spirited plot by Carolyn’s Mom to try to further isolate us only makes me more certain that she’s never going to come around to accepting things. I’m just glad that both Sandra and my sweet Carolyn inherited a lot of her stubborn resolve to allow them to stand up to her and not let themselves be bullied. 😦

      I’m sorry it’s taken so long to get around to posting about our trip, but work always has a way of sucking up my free time near any major holiday. I’m off today though, and it’s my plan to give some time to writing it all out this afternoon, so you’ll be able to read all the boring lil’ details pretty soon. 😉

    • It was a fun time as usual, Novia. Each visit makes me wish we could see them all more often.

      Nice to see you back from your hiatus and I hope to read soon what you were up to as well. 😉

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

