5 comments on “…And We’re Back!!

  1. Welcome home ๐Ÿ™‚
    The spirit of the newly wed ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Auch…I still haven’t watched The Raid 2 ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but I did watched more Japanese stuffs lately, I have a great movie on my scheduled review tomorrow.

    • It’s sooooo nice to be back. I enjoyed the trip and our special time together, but at heart I’m quite the “homebody” and most comfy in our own lil’ space. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Yep… “The Raid 2” was pretty good… not as good as the first in my personal opinion, but then that movie was a hard act to follow. There were some really good elements to it that I did enjoy, but it seemed long compared to the tight scripting of the first one.

  2. You’re back. ๐Ÿ™‚

    It will be nice if you could do a review for The Raid 2. It is banned in my country. Too much violence.

    • Yeah… back but still bedeviled by oodles of things trying to steal my free time away. I have started a review for “The Raid 2” but naturally I’m waaaay behind on finishing it.

      So sorry you can’t see it at the theater… was the original banned there as well?

      • The Raid Redemption did not get much attention in my country when it was aired in the cinema. So, whether The Raid 2 was air or not, I think the result will be the same. I, myself, watched The Raid Redemption after the DVD hit the Speedy store.

        I donโ€™t know if you have read the article from the link or not, so I like to share it with you. http://www.filmcomment.com/entry/kaiju-shakedown-the-raid-2

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

