2 comments on “Planning For “Happily Ever After”

  1. I found your blog while looking for the cast of The Unborn Child (Thai Film) and I just want to say congrats, your love sounds incredibly adorable and I wish you all the luck in the world that you’ll make it together for years to come and always feel that utter happiness (and confusing! because we all need a little mystery lol) Make sure you post pictures of you wedding! or something, I’d love to see you two together. :3

    • Always nice to have one of my Visitors chime in and say “Hello”. 😉

      We’re getting close now… and even though I’m happy with my sweetie and absolutely certain this is what I want, I find that the closer we get to “The Big Day”, the more nervous and antsy I get. I’ve got a whole flock of crazed butterflies in my tummy. Carolyn’s playing it all so cool and collected… but in lots of little ways, she betrays just how worked up and excited she is too.

      Love is a wonderful thing… even if it makes you nauseous!! 😄

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

