8 comments on “Goodbye 2013… and Hello 2014!!

    • Hahaha!! Everybody who visits the Litterbox seems to think I’m younger than I really am… the side effect of my whimsical goofy personality I guess, but I’m actually going to be… **cough… cough… 41… cough.. cough..** this year. πŸ˜‰

      Yep… not too much longer before I’m officially qualified for “crazy cat lady” status. Thanks for the birthday wishes. Always appreciated and greatly accepted. πŸ™‚

  1. Happy 2014 and birthday, love.
    You can’t imagine how much I do enjoy your writing πŸ˜‰
    (Kylie too, my kitty)

    • Awww…. and a Happy New Year to you too dear Marcel. It’s always pleasing to know someone enjoys reading my boring personal ramblings…. πŸ˜‰

  2. I have written a comment last night but it won’t post 😦

    It’s nice to read about Ting Ting, you should write more about here πŸ˜‰
    …maybe you can also be my turtles’ guest author. Their Share Your Pets project has no new pets to share for months now 😦

    Looking forward to know your birthday surprise πŸ˜‰

    happy New Year to you, Carolyn and Ting Ting πŸ™‚

    • I have noticed problems with comments of late… some people who have been approved have been pushed into moderation, and some comments never even appear for me to see…. not certain what is wrong.

      Oooooohhh!! I have really big news too! I’m writing about it now, so it will be posted in just a little bit. I’m sooooo excited! I won’t tell you now, but I hope you’ll pop back to read it!! πŸ™‚

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

