7 comments on “Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays 2013

  1. I’m so happy to hear that you’ve had a couple of days alone with your sweetie. You were sounding a bit stressed before. Lastech has been working six days a week (12 hr days) for a while, so he’s happy to be home this afternoon and off tomorrow. πŸ™‚ Hugs to you and Carolyn and please give Ting-Ting a scritch for me. Have a blast at Sandra’s.

    • Mmmmm… it was a nice time as always. We’re just back home and I can’t tell you how relaxed and happily tired I feel right now. I should definitely take more time away from work like this!! πŸ™‚

      Too ready for a nice warm shower to tell all about it now, but I’ll probably post all the details after work tomorrow. Till then!

  2. so…winter comes handy afterall πŸ˜‰ glad to know you have wonderful 2 days off.

    Anyway, happy holiday and Merry Christmas Miyuki and Carolyn πŸ™‚

  3. Why thank you dear Novia! I’m pleased to see you had a good holiday too from what I’m reading at your Blog…. all warm and cozy on your vacation trip and not a snowflake in sight. πŸ˜‰

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

