7 comments on ““Catgirl’s Halloween Antics!!…. Halloween 2013 – Week 3″

      • Yes… but very pretty men… 😉

        Actually Marcel had a neat idea with this… some of the techniques used are pretty close to what I’d like to do for Madam Meesha. I had also been looking at the make-up used for the stage play “Cats”… but those actually are furry kitty looks and I’d like to avoid that.

  1. Hi Miyuki 🙂
    It’s been a while since I visit your blog…and I can see that you understand why 😉 I have never been this busy my whole life, the school has kept everyone busy. I long for December to come and have my two weeks holiday 🙂

    Anyway…you’re on! I am looking for Rose Red now, I need a bit of Stephen King dose. I hardly have time to read so I think watching movie/series based on his novels will be a nice change.

    And I am looking forward to know what’s your final decision on your Halloween costume 🙂

    • Oooohhh… I’ve noticed how occupied you’ve been at work lately, and it’s why I figured you’d be too busy to do this with me. But I’m glad you think it’ll be a fun diversion. For me this will be a neat change, given that this was a Screenplay that King wrote specifically for the mini-series, not something adapted from an already existing book.

      Halloween… goodness how fast it’s rushing up on me. Bad news though…. I’ve just been tapped to work that evening for a catered party at the restaurant that evening, so I won’t be able to go out and play this year!!! 😦

      However… I’ve almost finished the planning for the costumes so I’m going to have to find a way to actually use them now. There’s always next year, I suppose, but where’s the fun in that?

      • Aw sorry to hear that. You have a job that doesn’t have holiday in its job description 😉

        Yeah I know and it’s one that I haven’t seen yet. Will let you know once I have got it 🙂

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

