2 comments on ““The Guillotines” (2012) – Chinese Martial Art/ Action

  1. Nice review Miyuki…tho only 2 meows given.
    I have seen TOO many Chinese Martial Art Movies when I was a teenager, I have gone tired and rarely seen them now.

    • I wanted to like this one more… it really was well made and very polished overall, but it lacked the spirit and vibe of the old Shaw Brothers ones I saw a a little girl on TV… those were so classic.

      Hahaha!! I can’t image ever getting tired of watching these kinds of movies. 😉

      (But then I’m a strange lil’ Catgirl, even now that I’m all grown up…. )

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

