8 comments on ““Pridyider” (2012) – Philippine Haunted Refrigerator Horror

  1. gyahahaha a haunted fridge???
    the story is just flat and typical low budget horror movie but I admire the idea…never before I heard of killer fridge

    • Ooooh! Another “Haunted Fridge” movie… I’d never heard of this one. Guess I’ll have to track me down a copy and see what’s up with it.

    • Hahaha!! Asian audiences must love the idea of ghosts haunting just about anything imaginable, Can’t believe the number of films I’ve seen that seem to prove that. 😉

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

