4 comments on ““Strippers Vs. Werewolves” (2012) – British Exploitation/ Horror/ Comedy

  1. Gyahahaha even before reading your review I wouldn’t watch this just because of the title 😉
    I really admire your sense of adventure to watch this kind of movie.

    By the way it’s Shaun of the dead not Shawn. I love that movie so much.

    • Hehehehe!! These sorts of terrible, terrible movies are definitely an “acquired taste”…. how I ever got to like them I’ll never know.

      Ooooh! Can’t believe I messed that up…. I’ll have to spank my spellchecker good for not catching it…. 😉

  2. Hmmm, at no point did I think this one might be my cup of tea, even if I was beating my national drum.

    And don’t feel so bad about Shaun. It may well be the finest British movie for years, but is there any other western male name with so many spellings? Shaun, Shawn and Sean are all the same 🙂

    • Hahaha!! But you actually watch good movies…. 😉

      Whereas my tastes get a wee bit bizarre and trashy at times…. (Probably the very reason I watch all those gosh awful Indonesian and Malay Horror comedies too…).

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

