5 comments on “Carolyn’s Sneaky Surprise aka “Ninja Girlfriend Strikes Back”!!

  1. Don’t worry, I for one think your “Diary” entries is what sets you apart from the scores of other horror and Asian blogs out there. And since they’re so fun and well written I don’t mind double. 😀

    Oh, and congrats on the ring. A full hour to put it on, gee-whiz, that’s luuuv for ya. xD

    • Well… I’m glad you like the occasional peek inside my personal life, it is something I definitely have mixed feelings about sometimes. My “Litterbox” started out exclusively as a movie review Blog waaaay back in the beginning, but as I moved along little bits of “me” kept creeping into things… There are times I think maybe I slide too far away from that original focus and need to maybe reign myself in again.

      Once I was more or less independent of my old activities at Delirium Vault it just seemed right to let the Blog grow into a more “cozy” and personal place to share my thoughts on my favorite stuff, movies and all. So… like as not… as I grow more comfortable with the idea, more of that will probably creep in to make it even more eclectic and odd. 😉

  2. Just like Jack, I don’t mind it either, it’s always a delight to read more stories about your life. I also share about my life in my blog 😉

    That ring is so darn cute, How thoughtful your lover is and the effort was also amazing, trying to put that on without waking you up was amazing

    • I also like reading your personal stuff at your Blogs too… it’s just like I’m visiting you in person every day.

      Yes… It always surprises me just how sentimental and romantic Carolyn can really be. In person…. she always seems to be so mature and straitlaced and not at all the sort of woman to want to be so expressive. It’s only once you get to know her that you see the fun person she really is deep inside.

      Whereas with me… it’s the complete opposite. I have my serious, responsible, “grown-up” side… but that’s the one hidden away under my usual whimsical goofy exterior self. Maybe it’s why we get along so well, she and I…. 😉

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

