6 comments on “Nekoneko’s Trailer Park: January 6 2012

  1. Well certainly looks like a Zombie-rific New Year for you – though Ithought they were so last year 😉 Then again – anything is better than angst ridden Vampire IMHO. World War Z should be fun – the book is a little treat, and should be very translateable.

  2. Hehehe... it certainly does look fairly chock full o’ zombies for certain. Good thing I’m such a hopelessly goofy fan of such efforts.

    Hopefully these won’t be too hard to track down once DVD’s start becoming available for them. That’s basically what I’m hoping my new “Trailer Park” postings will be good for… giving people a look at new stuff coming up… even whether I manage to find them or not.

    And… if a Gentle Visitor out there beats me to it… well, hopefully they’ll give me that wee bit of assistance in finding my own copy. See… I’m cunning in my own goofy lil’ way…. 😉

    • But Natasia!! Scary can also be good!! 🙂

      Along with a lil’ vicarious thrill and the occasional laugh, they are the perfect “cuddle time with your sweetie” movies…. Never a bad thing. 😉

  3. How did you find out about those movies?? your a good unusual movies spy 😉

    That Juan of The Dead reminds me of Shaun of The Dead,one of my favorite Zombie movies.

    • Hehehe…. I spend lots and lots of time prowling around the internet just looking for new film releases… I’ve even found a couple more new zombie films coming out in just the last day or so… I’ll probably add them in on my next “Trailer Park” posting. 😉

      From what I understand, the “Juan of the Dead” film is almost an exact re-make of “Shawn” but done as a spoof of Western culture as seen by the Cuban people. Looks neat… and it’ll probably have the feel of when Hindi films do that same thing.

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

