4 comments on “A Bright Shiny New Year!!

    • Hehehe… I can be so flighty at times I figured my best chance of success was to keep my list short and sweet. That way I’m more likely to actually accomplish them.

      Thank you for the birthday wishes!! 🙂

  1. Happy New Year to you Neko, a nice set of resolutions I see 🙂 Always keep them short and achieveable. I am trying to set some new goals up on mine blog-wise, which will probably end up as another side-blog – so I can talk about the non-asian foreign langauge films I catch, often due to your recommendations. I mean to ask – have you seen the Uruguain “The Silent House”? A sort of Blair Witch/real time/single shot effort which seems to match up with some of the things you have been watching recently.

  2. And a Happy New Year to you too!!

    “La Casa Muda”…. why as it happens, I did already see that one… and beat you to a review of it as well. 😉

    I got the chance to see the Uruguayan original on the… strangely enough…. Australian Region 4 DVD release some while back. Check out my impressions HERE!!

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

