8 comments on ““That’s a Wrap!!… Halloween 2011 – Final Week″

  1. I wanted to ask how your first post-DV Halloween month has been, but the answer is above. After quite a long sickness I’m updating the Avenue again. With DV gone and being unable to tie into your month any longer, I revived my week of Halloween-ishness: Halloween Highway. I managed to review a whopping two movies. That’s… more than one.

    • It has been a somewhat lackluster October for me… I managed 5 reviews, but it’s definitely well below my usual output for that month.

      Sorry to hear you’ve been ill, but I hope things are better for you now. It’s never fun being sick…

  2. This is a fun post, first I understand what you are saying about working…I work in 2place, 1 is so much fun and the other is so much burden.

    Glad to hear you still can have time to have fun with your friends.

    • I used to do two jobs for a while but it got to be too much and I had to scale back when they started interfering with each other as well as eating up all my free time.

      I know you are a teacher, is that your second job too? Or do you do something else?

      • Being a teacher is my main job 🙂
        I teach in 2 places,one is a high school and the other is a non-formal school for elementary students

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

