10 comments on ““Lazy Days & Mondays….”

  1. When I first stumbled over your blog I thought “Pfft, pop girl reviewing new pop horror movies!!” – but obviously I hadn’t even read any of your reviews. Please feel free to shoot me for being such a moron in my initial judgement/approach. Obviously now I think your fun posts are, well, among the most fun to read (not to mention well written and researched). You’re a joy to read, miss Nekoneko!

    PS: are you a chef or restaurant owner or what do you do?

  2. Hehehe… why thank you Jack. I’ve always wanted to have fun with my reviews and hopefully share some of that with people while also letting them in on my discovery of all the odd movies floating around that the mainstream always seemed to miss here in the US. I’m always glad to hear that somebody likes that…. πŸ™‚

    No, I’m not really a “chef”… that’s too fancy a word for what I do for a living. Having never actually bothered to get the “formal training” for that, I’m simply a cook… and I have the glorified title of “kitchen manager” at the restaurant where I work. It’s a lot like being a chef… but the money is far less. πŸ˜‰

  3. I am still waiting for you 13 assassins πŸ˜‰

    You have plenty of movies to watch there…good luck in managing your time! πŸ™‚

    No Thai movies? their horror is really good.

    • Hehehe… don’t worry it’s coming!! πŸ˜‰

      I’ve just been sooo busy this week that it’s been hard to find time to write new stuff. (Let alone keep fixing all the images on my old posts…. I’m doing it, but boy, is it a sloooow process.)

      Ahhhh! And I wanted to thank you for adding me to your Blogroll!! It really means a lot to me and so I’ve done the same here for you too! πŸ™‚

      **Big Kitty Hug for Novia!!**

      Ahhh… Thai films… I do love them, but they stopped subtitling most of their domestic DVD’s into English, so I have been having trouble finding some separate subtitles for newer ones or discs from other countries that have added them. But I do keep looking…..

      • I didn’t know that. I haven’t seen many Thai movies lately,maybe I should watch them again.

        No thanks needed,I like your unique blog that’s why I added your link πŸ™‚

      • I like your Blogs too… and I can’t tell you how happy I was to have someone as interesting as you wander by my lil’ “Litterbox” and find my goofy ramblings worth a look. πŸ™‚

        It’s an honor to have you linked to me… and it’s always nice to make a new friend on the other side of the world. That’s the most fun part of Blogging for this wee Catgirl.

  4. Heeeey!!! Some people didn’t get a **Big Kitty Hug** when they linked to you. Pfft!

    But then again I guess big brute men don’t need any… [*lower lip trembles*]… **Big Kitty Hug**

    *kicks gravel and walks away sulking*

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

