4 comments on “…..Do Catgirls “Nest”?

    • Glad to see you back Bill…

      I’ll re-set the links to Uranium Cafe this afternoon. Here’s to a nice run of spam free, hacker free Blogging for you! (We hope!! 😉 )

  1. Nesting is normal. LOL Even for Catgirls. I’m sorry you’re losing your second-in-command for a while. Rotator cuff surgery isn’t fun. BTDT. ugh! I recovered quickly, but I have a high pain threshhold and I’m stubborn. Hopefully she’ll recover quickly too.

    I love the pic in your post. 🙂

    • Nice to hear I’m not going all mental or something…. I can’t believe how sneaky all these feelings were that somehow seem to have crept up on me. Or just how much I’m enjoying them…

      Yep… the rotator cuff surgery is certainly nasty. This is actually the second person at the restaurant to have a need for it as my predecessor in the Kitchen Manager’s position suffered the same problem and ended up retiring over it. Makes me worried about my own chances of developing it as well. Hopefully Lisa will recover and make it back to work in a couple of months… she’s younger than me and I’m hoping she’ll bounce back better than I would.

      Hehehe!! Glad you liked the pic! You can’t believe how hard it was to find a picture of a cat in a bird’s nest…. Almost had me photo shopping my own there for a while.

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

