2 comments on ““Where Got Ghost?” (2009) – Singapore Ghost/ Comedy

    • Ahhhh!! “Haunted Changi”

      I’ve been aware of this one for some time but have only recently found a DVD source for it, having lost Moviexclusive with the disappearance of their webstore. 😦

      The Trailer looks impressive…. and the film itself appears to be in English language! There’s a chance I’ll grab a copy if I can decide if I can trust ordering from Sinema.SG’s website (New places I’ve never dealt with sometimes make my rampant paranoia rear it’s ugly head….)… or if I luck out on it and it becomes available at either Yesasia or Sensasian soon.

      Either way… glad somebody in Singapore thought enough of my humble lil’ efforts to stop by and say hi!!

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

