4 comments on “Thank You All For Your Visits!!

  1. Thanks for the mention. I love your site and your candid reviews! It’s both funny and informative at the same time. More power!

  2. Hehehehe! So nice to have you drop back by! I’m impressed with your lil’ Blog as well…. particularly your new “4bia” review…. very nice to see a Philippine view on Asian film.

    I’m glad you find my reviews entertaining, it’s nice to hear back from my visitors and to know they like what they read… here’s to hearing from you again really soon!

  3. Hola KalZakath!! So nice to hear from you…. I like your lil’ blog as well. I’m really into cosplay… or at least I used to be waaaay back in college, so it’s nice to see the excellent cosplay you showcase at Club ARSO.

    I’m glad you like my reviews! It’s nice to know somebody actually reads them!! I read some of your blog… (Thank goodness for Bablefish!!) 🙂

    Big Kitty Huggles and “Meow,meow for now!!”

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

