4 comments on ““Hansel & Gretel” (2007) Korean Horror/ Fantasy

  1. This sounds exactly my cup of tea, warped fairy tale’s always get right under my skin.

    Just off on holiday but no Singapore stopover on my way out so unless I can get it in Bangkok I’ll probably have to try my luck when I get home.

  2. What I like the most from this film was it well done cinematography and setting. the acting actually good too primarily from those cute children. But I’ve to say that I’m kind of disappointed with the story, second half of it was just filled with the everlasting explanation and crying, and that’s make me sleepy enough. Thanks for bright design background that keeps me to stay awake.

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

