2 comments on ““Suster Ngesot” – Indonesian Horror (2007)

  1. Aw the photos won’t load for me on some of your older posts – I’m guessing the links are broken u_u I’m so glad I found your site…Definitely my new favourite I just know I’ll spend hours here!

    • Yes… many of my old posts got a wee bit mangled in my Blog’s original migration over from Private hosting to WordPress a few years ago and then an old Imagehost went down as well leaving many of them in need of some re-posting of pictures. I keep saying I’ll get around to it, but I’ve always seemed to let that bit of work get shoved to the bottom of my “To Do” list…

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

