2 comments on ““Chermin” aka “Mirror” – Malaysian Horror (2007)

  1. I’ve watched this on Astro. The first time, I don’t really get it. My hubby was like, duh, you have to actually watch it to get it, not peek through you fingers. The second time, ohh, now I get it. I watched it mainly because Khatijah Tan was in it. But, don’t ask me about the movie. I always erase it from my memory or I won’t be able to sleep at night.

    • Yeah, I liked this one a lot, even though there have been like a million “haunted mirror” movies made, not just in Asia but everywhere. Seems like it’s a common theme.

      Malay horror films can be a bit cheap and cheesy at times, but this one is definitely a winner.

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

