4 comments on ““Neko’s Halloween Hijinx!!…. Halloween 2012 – Week 2, 3 & 4″

  1. Happy Halloween Miyuki :)

    You are all grown up now? heheh maybe I should try that too ;)
    Don’t work too much…you still need to have fun time in real life or net life

    • Hahaha!! There are definitely days lately that I’m fully aware that I’m no longer that footloose young woman I was back in college. Good thing?… Bad thing?… Not really sure. I just can’t believe how it just snuck up on me over the years.

      Yes… I’m looking forward to my work hours settling down to normal again. I’ve been missing the opportunity to do so many things lately that I like.

  2. Hey. It’s daimyodrum, from the ol’ DV days. Thought I’d look up and see if DV was still around, and landed here. Glad to see you are doing well. Or at least doing. Take care, now!

    • Why long time no see! :)

      It’s good to see another of the old gang drop by for a quick hello. Hope you come back and visit again…. there’s always room for old friends. :)

C'mon... Share your thoughts with this lil' Catgirl!!

